[WEBINAR] Creating Chat Bots on Facebook Messenger

Facebook generated a buzz in the tech world with the launch of chatbots on their Messenger platform. Since then more than 10,000 developers have started building bots on the Facebook platform alone. This staggering number is bound to increase exponentially as more messaging apps are opening up their platforms to chat bots.

Join this webinar hosted by Gupshup where we’ll talk about:

  • The bot ecosystem, and Facebook’s Messenger as a channel for your messaging bot
  • How to create a chat bot that uses native features such as Carousel, inline images and user location, on Facebook Messenger
  • The do’s and don’ts of a chat bot
  • How you can publish your bot on Facebook without a hitch.

Date: June 1st 2016

Time: 10am PST / 6pm GMT / 10.30pm IST

To sign-up, please click on the link below: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1236901477919094019

In case you cannot attend the webinar, sign-up and we will send you the recording.

Presenters:

Sohan Maheshwar:

Sohan

Sohan leads Developer Relations at Gupshup where he advises developers on creating and deploying bots for their services. Prior to Gupshup he worked as a Developer Evangelist at InMobi before which he spent a considerable amount of time building mobile apps.

Shreyans Parshwakirti

mypic

Shreyans is a Developer Evangelist at Gupshup where he advises developers on bot building. Prior to Gupshup he worked as a Developer Evangelist at Yodlee.

You may also like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *