[Webinar] Building Advanced Bots

While many of the early bots have been simple bots with limited capabilities, we’re now starting to see advanced bots emerging.

By advanced bots, we mean bots focused on business-critical use-cases with rich features and functionality along with a large-scale user-base. These bots have carefully crafted conversational interfaces. They use natural language capabilities to enable unstructured user queries. They are well scripted with a consistent personality and tone of voice. They enable real mission-critical use-cases. And they’re designed to scale for a global audience.

Join this webinar and you will learn:

 – The current state of the bot ecosystem

 – The types of simple and advanced bots

 – What the immediate future holds

In case you cannot attend the webinar, sign-up and we will send you the recording.

Date: Nov 15th, 2016

Time: 10am PST / 6pm GMT / 11.30pm IST

To sign-up, please click on the link below:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2763260016078604801

In case you cannot attend the webinar, sign-up and we will send you the recording.

Presenters:

Sohan

Sohan leads Developer Relations at Gupshup where he advises developers on creating and deploying bots for their services. Prior to Gupshup, he worked as a Developer Evangelist at InMobi before which he spent a considerable amount of time building mobile apps.

mypic

 

 

 

 

Shreyans: Shreyans is a Developer Evangelist at Gupshup where he advises developers on bot building. Prior to Gupshup, he worked as a Developer Evangelist at Yodlee.

You may also like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *